New members welcome

11th Hole.jpg
15th Hole Coast View.jpg

Membership Benefits

Championship Links Course

One of GB & Ireland's Top 100 Courses

Reciprocal Arrangements with other clubs, including:

Royal North Devon

Royal Melbourne

Hong Kong

Royal Adelaide


Royal Perth

Royal Colwood

Royal Fremantle

Royal Regina, Canada

Royal Durban


Royal Burgess, Edinburgh

South Staffordshire

Reduced green fee rates at other local golf clubs - Aberdovey, Nefyn, Porthmadog, Pwllheli & Abersoch

Professional Coaching staff

Discounted bar & catering rates

Subscription payments by Direct Debit (optional)

Members' guest rates

Royal St David's Golf Academy

(Teaching Studio & Short Game Academy)